Influencer Profile

Researching consumer health for @ChilmarkHIT. #Runner since 1995 +12-time #marathon finisher. History buff. Coffee drinker. Cynic. Otherwise average.
Location: Massachusetts
Joined: May 2009
Country: United States
Influences: healthhealthcareleadersjournaliststechhealth careinfluencersreportersanalyticstechnologymediarunnerscioeditorsindustryorganizationswritersdatajournalismwearablesourcesboston
Interests: mediatechmarketinghealthtechnologyhealthcareexpertshealth careindustrymedicine
Followers:
5 k
Following:
4.5 k
Posts:
24.5 k
Lists:
385

Related Influencers

TeleTracking @TeleTracking
Passionate About Optimizing Hospital Operations & #PatientFlow. Tweeting: Marketing Team
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Joined: Jun 2009
Followers: 458 - Following: 398 - Posts: 1040 - Lists: 17
Joyce Lofstrom @joycelofstrom
Senior Director of Corporate Communications for HIMSS
Location: Chicago, Ill.
Joined: May 2009
Followers: 1258 - Following: 1115 - Posts: 1285 - Lists: 66
Margalit Gur-Arie @margalitgurarie
Health Care IT entrepreneur and Blogger without a cause
onhealthtech.blogspot.com
Location: St. Louis, MO
Joined: May 2009
Followers: 648 - Following: 415 - Posts: 2509 - Lists: 78
Ravi Nambiar @ravi_nambiar
Always in pursuit of being a better person and being useful to others. Interested in wearables, fitness enthusiast, entrepreneur, mpowered patient care
Location: california, usa
Joined: Jun 2009
Followers: 576 - Following: 1922 - Posts: 8537 - Lists: 63
Shaun Sutner @ssutner
News and features writer @SearchHealthIT, @TechTarget. Snow sports, tennis columnist, Worcester Telegram & Gazette @telegramdotcom
searchhealthit.techtarget.com/
Location: Worcester, Mass.
Joined: May 2009
Followers: 1387 - Following: 951 - Posts: 2076 - Lists: 107
Bob Robke @brobke
Location: Not Available
Joined: May 2009
Followers: 147 - Following: 172 - Posts: 332 - Lists: 7
Darice Grzybowski @dariceg1
CEO, HIM Best Practices Innovator, RHIA, FAHIMA, SME Marketing Strategist, National Speaker, Author, Educator, Mother, Daughter, Ballroom Dancer, Actress
t.co/NskrIjpmhB
Location: Chicago Area
Joined: May 2009
Followers: 92 - Following: 107 - Posts: 255 - Lists: 15
Carol Flagg @carolflagg
Partner in HITECH Answers keeping up with latest HIT news. Follow me on LinkedIn at: http://www.linkedin.com/in/carolflagg/
www.hitechanswers.net
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Joined: May 2009
Followers: 648 - Following: 364 - Posts: 3557 - Lists: 103
Tripp Jennings @trippjennings
System Vice President Palmetto Health, Medical Informatics Officer. Medical Director SC Department of Health and Human Services
Location: Columbia SC
Joined: May 2009
Followers: 453 - Following: 350 - Posts: 2020 - Lists: 19
Don Fluckinger @DonFluckinger
Senior Content and Media Strategist, MSLGroup Boston. Views/opinions here are my own.
Location: Waltham, Mass.
Joined: Mar 2009
Followers: 4953 - Following: 955 - Posts: 9115 - Lists: 306
Alisa Niksch, M.D. @alisadoc1
Pediatric electrophysiologist and medical device researcher, champion of children and families, advocate for innovative #mHealth technologies...
www.linkedin.com/pub/alisa-niksch/4/a9b/16
Location: Not Available
Joined: Jun 2009
Followers: 561 - Following: 482 - Posts: 2590 - Lists: 86
Steve Lieberson @steve_lieberson
#Technology #change #agent. #Working with clients to create operaitional / financial efficiencies. #Family, #Sports, #Running, #Cycling, #Food & #Wine
www.cdillc.com/
Location: West Conshohocken, PA
Joined: May 2009
Followers: 281 - Following: 325 - Posts: 3436 - Lists: 53
Caitie (Abele) Nolan @caitietnolan
Healthcare PR pro @MSLGROUPNA.Tweets about #meddevice, #HealthIT, #mHealth, #biotech, health reform and more. #CalPolySLO grad. Opinions are my own.
Location: San Francisco, California
Joined: Jun 2009
Followers: 246 - Following: 549 - Posts: 336 - Lists: 22
Shannon Oates @shanoates
diabetes endo doc IT champion
Location: Indiana
Joined: Jun 2009
Followers: 108 - Following: 169 - Posts: 227 - Lists: 7
Frank Kumli @frankkumli
Digital Transformation & Commercial Innovation in Life Sciences + Healthcare. Hiking, cycling, asian food & travel. Advisory Services, EY.
ch.linkedin.com/in/kumli/
Location: Basel, Switzerland
Joined: Apr 2009
Followers: 4951 - Following: 5295 - Posts: 7088 - Lists: 364